2021 PCAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE





CHIEFS WORKING **FOR CHIEFS**

President **Kevin Spencer** Scottsbluff kspencer@scottsbluff.org

Past President Steve Hensel Crete

steve.hensel@crete.ne.gov

Dan Hudson **North Platte** hudsondk@ci.north-platte.ne.us

Region 1 Director

1st Vice President Robert Falldorf **Grand Island** rfalldorf@gipolice.org

Secretary Mark Kula

Retired, Veterans Affairs mkula@plattsmouth.org

Region 2 Director Bryan Waugh Kearney

bdwaugh@kearneygov.org

2nd Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer Tim Lordino Retired, Chadron timlordino@gmail.com

Region 3 Director Steve Rathman **Plattsmouth**

srathman@plattsmouth.org

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION and RENEWAL INVOICE

2022 Membership Dues for the Police Chiefs Association of Nebraska are now due. The IRS identification number is 36-3596164. Please return this invoice with your payment.

NAME:	DEPARTMENT:	
ADDRESS:		
E-MAIL ADDRESS:	PHONE:	
Metropolitan, Primary and First Class	Cities	\$50.00
Federal and State Agencies		\$50.00
Second Class Cities		\$30.00
Villages		\$20.00
Deputy Chiefs (and/or designated command) -	First Class Cities& Above	\$25.00
Deputy Chiefs (and/or designated command) -	All Other	\$20.00
Lifetime Retired — All (meeting By Laws' requi	rements) One Time Payment	\$10.00

Please mail your PCAN Membership Dues or submit credit card payment information to:

Katie Parks Chadron Police Department 125 Main Street Chadron, NE 69337 (308) 432-0510

http://www.policechiefsne.com