left.jpg
Contact Us
2018 P.C.A.N. Executive Committee
President
Dan Lynch
Kearney
DLynch@kearneygov.org
1st Vice President
Steve Hensel
Crete
steve.hensel@crete.ne.gov
2nd Vice President
Kevin Spencer
Scottsbluff
KSpencer@scottsbluff.org
Past President
Bill Mizner
Norfolk
bmizner@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Secretary
Mark Kula
Retired Veterans Affairs
kulafamily1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tim Lordino
Chadron
tlordino@chadronpd.com
Program Manager
Vacant

Region 1 Director
Vacant

Region 2 Director
Dennis DaMoude
Holdrege
ddamoude@cityofholdrege.org
Region 3 Director
Steve Rathman
Plattsmouth
srathman@plattsmouth.org