left.jpg
Contact Us
2017 P.C.A.N. Executive Committee
President
Bill Mizner
Norfolk
bmizner@ci.norfolk.ne.us
1st Vice President
Dan Lynch
Kearney
DLynch@kearneygov.org
2nd Vice President
Steve Hensel
Crete
shensel@crete-ne.gov
Past President
Steve Lamken
Grand Island
slamken@gipolice.org
Secretary
David Kling
Ogallala
david.kling@ogallala-ne.gov
Treasurer
Tim Lordino
Chadron
tlordino@pd.chadron-nebraska.com
Region 1 Director
Kevin Spencer
Scottsbluff
KSpencer@scottsbluff.org
Region 2 Director
Dennis DaMoude
Holdrege
ddamoude@cityofholdrege.org
Region 3 Director
Ron Murtaugh
Ralston
rmurtaugh@cityofralston.com